Board Members 10-21-2017

Just to let people know we had election of officers at the monthly meeting 10 Oct 2017.   Chuck Moore, President, Greg Geyer,  V.P. , Doyle Scott, Treasurer and Diane Woodman as Secretary. All of the other positions also  remained the same.    Thanks and 73’s  Chuck N0MXI

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *